London & Partners Communications Team

London & Partners Communications Team: staff1

Contact the London & Partners Communications team using the contact details below;

Telephone: +44(0)20 7234 5710

Email address: press@londonandpartners.com 

Email address for content creators: community@londonandpartners.com 

Out of Hours
If you are a journalist with an urgent enquiry, you can contact the on-call press officer between 17.30 and 9.00 or during weekends by dialling +44 (0)7741 579683. Please note this is for urgent media enquiries from accredited press members only.

Meet the Team

Kate Turnbull
Head of Communications
kturnbull@londonandpartners.com  
+ 44 (0)203 666 5663
+44 (0)7854401040

Kate1

 

Feeroza Patel
Head of Corporate Communications
fpatel@londonandpartners.com
+44 (0) 207 234 5728
+44 (0) 7917 372 969

 

 

FP

 

Ben Pattie
Senior Communications Manager - Business
bpattie@londonandpartners.com 
+44 (0)79 2075 9014

 

ben-2

Ileana Malacrino
Influencer Campaign Manager
Imalacrino@londonandpartners.com
+44 (0)77 1510 1598

Ileana2-15

Emily Lumsden
Communications Manager - Consumer
elumsden@londonandpartners.com 
+44 (0)20 3666 5633
+44 (0)78 2578 5286

emily lumsden

 

 

Jen Davies
Communications Executive - Business
jdavies@londonandpartners.com
+ 44 (0)20 3666 5627

 

 

JenDavies-4 (1)
Jingwei Ge
Influencer and Outreach Executive
jge@londonandpartners.com 
+44 (0)20 7234 5647
Jingwei Ge

Kathryn Wu
Communications Executive
kathrynwu@londonandpartners.com

Kathryn (1)