London & Partners Communications Team

London & Partners Communications Team: staff1

Contact the London & Partners Communications team using the contact details below;

Telephone: +44(0)20 7234 5710

Email address: press@londonandpartners.com 

Email address for content creators: community@londonandpartners.com 

Out of Hours
If you are a journalist with an urgent enquiry, you can contact the on-call press officer between 17.30 and 9.00 or during weekends by dialling +44 (0) 77 4157 9683. Please note this is for urgent media enquiries from accredited press members only.

Meet the Team

Kate Turnbull
Head of Communications
kturnbull@londonandpartners.com  
+ 44 (0)203 666 5663
+44 (0)7854401040

Kate1

 

Ferooza Patel
Head of Corporate Communications
fpatel@londonandpartners.com
+44 (0) 207 234 5728
+44 (0) 7917 372 969

 

 

FP
Jodie Byford
Communications Manager - Consumer
jbyford@londonandpartners.com  
+44 (0)20 7234 5737
+44 (0)75 9565 3317
Jodie Byford

 

Ben Pattie
Senior Communications Manager - Business
bpattie@londonandpartner.com
+44 (0) 207 234 5872
+(0) 7920 759 014

 

Ben Headshot
Rosie Langton
Communications and Influencer Manager
rlangton@londonandpartners.com 
+44 (0)20 7234 5814
+44 (0)78 2550 7019
Rosie Langton

Emily Lumsden
Communications Executive
elumsden@londonandpartners.com 
+44 (0)20 3666 5633
+44 (0)78 2578 5286

emily lumsden
Jingwei Ge
Influencer and Outreach Executive
jge@londonandpartners.com 
+44 (0)20 7234 5647
Jingwei Ge

Kathryn Wu
Communications Assistant
Kathrynwu@londonandpartners.com

Kathryn (1)