London & Partners PR Team

London & Partners PR Team: staff1

Contact the London & Partners PR team using the contact details below;

Email address: press@londonandpartners.com 

Email address for content creators: community@londonandpartners.com 

Out-of-hours contact 
If you are a journalist with an urgent enquiry outside of office hours and at weekends, you can contact the on-call press officer at +44 (0) 7584659618 or via email at: press@londonandpartners.com. Please note this is for urgent media enquiries from accredited press members only.

Meet the Team‚Äč

 

 

Feeroza Patel
Director of Communications
fpatel@londonandpartners.com
+44 (0) 7917 372 969

 

 

MicrosoftTeams-image (4)-2

Will Amiri-Fuller
Head of PR
wamiri-fuller@londonandpartners.com
+44 (0)7917 604029

 

Will Amiri-Fuller

Qadar Arif 
PR Manager - Brand
qarif@londonandpartners.com 
+44 (0) 7867 264 613

Qadar Arif NEW

Leonora Wall
PR Manager - Business
lwall@londonandpartners.com 
+44 (0) 77 8894 2462

MicrosoftTeams-image (4)

Harrison Duhr
PR Manager - USA
hduhr@londonandpartners.com 
+1 551-206-9350

MicrosoftTeams-image (1)-2

Kaspar Pascal Holznagel 
PR Manager - Europe
kpholznagel@londonandpartners.com

MicrosoftTeams-image (2)

Stella Wright
PR Manager - Consumer
swright@londonandpartners.com 
+44 (0)7584 659 618

 

Stella Wright NEW

Emma Johnson-Ferguson
PR Executive
ejohnson-ferguson@londonandpartners.com 
+44 (0)7917 372 968

Emma ID Photo